AEC Securities PCL. Itsara Lertsudkaneung
itsara.l@aecs.com
02-659-3456
AIRA Securities PCL. Phonthep Wongnak
phonthep@aira.co.th
02-684-8796

Saranyou Suebsureekul
saranyou.s@aira.co.th
02-684-8799
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd. Anchalin Chaloenpit
anchalinc@tisco.co.th
02-633-6478
CIMB Securities Thailand Co., Ltd. Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul
uraiwan.ta@cimb.com
02-761-9256
Krungsri Securities PCL. Sunthorn Thongthip
sunthorn.thongthip@krungsrisecurities.com
02-659-7000 Ext. 5009
MayBank KimEng (Thailand) PCL. Maria Lapiz
maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
02-257-0250
KGI Securiies (Thailand) PCL. Chalie Kueyen
chaliek@kgi.co.th
02-2658-8888 Ext. 8851
Capital Nomura Securities PCL. Pearthida Karnjanaves
pearthida.karnjanaves@th.nomura.com
02-638-5792, 02-287-6792
Thanachart Securities PCL. Pattadol Bunnak
pattadol.bun@thanachartsec.co.th
02-617-4985
Country Group Securities Co., Ltd. Dome Kunprayoonsawad
dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
02-205-7000
Phillips Securities (Thailand) PCL. Naree Apisawaittakan
naree@phillip.co.th
02-635-1700 Ext. 484

Pattraporn Boonmalert
pattrapornb@phillip.co.th
02-635-1700 Ext. 484
Phatra Securities PCL. Pontip Kangvanpanich
pontip@phatrasecurities.com
02-305-9215
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Nantika Wiangphoem
nantikaw@th.dbsvickers.com
02-657-7836

Back to Top

IR Contact

+66 (0)2 080 7899 ext. 1131 or 1135
© 2019 Malee Group PCL. All rights reserved.